2017 Board of Directors


    Robert Heidt, President/CEO

    Glendale Chamber of Commerce


    Anne Gill, President/CEO

    Tempe Chamber of Commerce - current Legislative Chair 

Immediate Past Chair

     Michael Varney, President/CEO (ret.)

     Tucson Metro Chamber

Board Members

  • John Courtis, Executive Director, Yuma County Chamber of Commerce
  • Julie Pastrick, President/CEO, Greater Flagstaff Area Chamber of Commerce   
  • Kathy Tilque, President/CEO, Gilbert Chamber of Commerce